Webinar: Anatomy for Yoga Teachers

Teaching Yoga? Training future Yoga Instructors? See how our 'Google Earth of the Human Body' App, can help you in your Yoga Teaching and Learning.

Friday March 10th 2017

09:30AM PST | 12:30 PM EST | 5:30 PM GMT

RESGISTER NOW (Limited Places)

Kim Galbraith

Yoga Teacher
"I would gingerly open the app at night and play around with the features. Needless to say if you’ve used it – I became adept quite quickly and Pocket Anatomy and I began our lengthy friendship"

British Medical Association

"One of our TOP 5 Apps"
TOP